Focussed....
Obsessed....
Oh whatever! I'm still going on about my weight / food a month later. But I think it is somewhat amusing that I am so happy and so proud of my (overweight) weight right now. I have, since my heaviest, lost a total of 13 lbs. That is almost a stone and I find myself thinkin sheeeesh!! How fat was I before?? The answer is... enough to have even kind people comment on it. Well I guess kindness isn't blindness at the end of the day. But ya... 6 kilos in 4 months... NAAT bad!
If I keep going at this rate, I should manage to get to a healthy weight by the end of July and reach my personal target of an ideal weight by the end of September! :) then I can start eating cake again :p
Well don't get me wrong... I've still been eating the odd slice of cake, the odd burger / pie and chips but I've been laying very low on the snacks and excercising pretty much everyday. I actually need to eat more so I have more energy to excercise!! My energy is really low... I don't know whether to blame it on diet, illness or stress. In any case, all 3 of those factors should be improving very shortly so its all good!
Rights... I'm sure there is more going on my life but rather than blog about it... I'm going to go get on with it! Cheerio!!
No comments:
Post a Comment